2021 Otago Rally stage maps


The 2021 Winmax Brakes Otago NZRC Rally, brought to you by Paddon Rallysport, will offer competitors 14 special stages, including some of the event's most famous.

The stage maps for the 14 stages of the rally appear below. Click on the stage map to download a PDF copy of each stage.

SS1 Burma Road1024 1  SS2 Adams Flat1024 1 
 SS3 Manuka Hill1024 1 SS4 Cockleshell1024 1 
 SS5 Corkscrew1024 1 SS6 Puketi1024 1 
 SS7 Super Special1024 1 SS8 SS12 Siberia 1 21024 1 
 SS9 Waipori Gorge1024 1  SS10 McLaren Gully1024 1
 SS11 Table Hil1024 1 SS13 Taieri Beach 
 SS14 Kuri Bush1024 1