ChrisSport is New Zealand’s superb results service, providing up-to-the-minute results from rallies in New Zealand and Australia..

Click here to visit the ChrisSport website to follow the results of the Otago Rally, and to look back on the results of previous events.

Hayden Paddon has won the Otago Rally a record eight times, including here in 2019 in his Hyundai i20.

Back to top