Press Release

Latest Rally News

Rally of Otago entry list now available

Ari VatanenFinland's Ari Vatanen heads the entry list for April's DriveSouth Rally of Otago, with a high quality field ready to assemble in Dunedin.

Vatanen will take on last year's Classic Rally winner, Derek Ayson, while reigning champion Dean Sumner will lead off the field in the opening round of the New Zealand Rally Championship.

CLICK HERE for the full DriveSouth Rally of Otago entry list.

Back to top